Our Staff

Staff Homelessness NSW

Chief Executive Officer Katherine McKernan
Senior Policy Officer Digby Hughes
Senior Policy Officer Chris Hartley
Office Administrator Catalina Loyola
Senior Project Officer Dougie Wells
Acting Senior Project Officer Tamara Pallos

Industry and Workforce Development Strategy

Deputy Chief Executive Officer Tully Rosen
Project Manager, Industry Partnership Tamara Sequeira
Project Manager, Learning and Development Alison Schiena
Aboriginal Senior Project Officer Monique Wiseman
Project Officer Feiyi Zhang